Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Thu, 2008-04-03 12:52.

We've been hit too.

To CEO: Brand name of ######
Dear CEO,
We are Shanghai Ujane Information Technology Co., Ltd, a domain name register organization in Shanghai, China. Now we have something urgent need to confirm with your company.
Today we received an formal application from Lexiao (Hongkong) Investment company.Now they are applying to register "" as internet brand keyword and CN domain names through us?which regarding your company's name or trademark. In order to prevent the 3rd party from utilizing the relative domain names on purpose , we hope to get your confirmation about the domain name’s registration.
Waiting for your prompt reply or calling directly.
Kind Regards
Zhan Hu

Tel: +86-21-26505825
Fax: +86-21-54243677
Mobil:+86-13636607189
Skype ID: edison.zhang88
Email: zhan.hu@ujanegroup.cn

Reply

Please solve the math problem above and type in the result. e.g. for question "What is 1+1?", type "2" (without quotes) as an answer
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
More information about formatting options