Submitted by Nucleus Software (not verified) on Thu, 2008-04-03 04:42.

Dear CEO,

We are the domain name registration organization in Asia,which mainly deal with the domain name registration and dispute internationally. Now we have something important need to confirm with your company.
On the Mar 21, 2008, we received an application formally. One company named “FuGuang International Holdings Ltd ” wanted to register following Domain names:

nucleussoftware.com.hk

nucleussoftware.name

nucleussoftware.kr

nucleussoftware.jp

nucleussoftware.tm

nucleussoftware.vn

nucleussoftware.com.my
Internet brand keyword: nucleussoftware

through our body.

After our initial examination, we found that the keywords and domain names applied for registration are as same as your company’s name and trademark.We don’t know whether you have any relation with them. These days we are dealing with it. Now we have not finished the registration of "FuGuang International Holdings Ltd" yet, in order to deal with this issue better, Please contact us by telephone or email as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
Johnson

Auditing Department

___________________________________________________________________________________

Tel:00852-3059 3099 00852-3075 9838

Fax:00852-31771520 00852-3177 1510

Website:www.fexon.hk E-mail :Johnson@dnrnic.net

Address: 3A, Units 20/F, Far East Consortium Bldg ,121 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong

Reply

Please solve the math problem above and type in the result. e.g. for question "What is 1+1?", type "2" (without quotes) as an answer
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
More information about formatting options