Submitted by Scratch (not verified) on Mon, 2008-03-31 19:45.

Yep - heres another. :)

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: csinet dispute of domain name
Date: Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:43:04 +0800
From: steven
Reply-To: steven@asianetwork.ws
To: burmetzer

Dear Manager,

Asia Network is the company of internet services that the domain registration is one of the major online style of our service range. Now we have something need to confirm with you. We hope you to cooperate with us. On March 31th 2008, we received an application from one person named “Karl Fischer” who wants to register some domains(csinet.in csinet.hk csinet.sg csinet.asia csinet.org csinet.jp etc)and internet brand( csinet). According to our investigation, company and we found that domain names have relevance to your company’s name and trademark, so we send this email for you to confirm it. We are dealing with this affair in these days, so we wish to get the confirmation and the assent of your company. If Karl Fischer doesn’t belong to your you don’t authorize him to register these domains, Pls contact with me asap in order to prevent some guy from abusing your trademarks and the company names.

In addition, I must state that we have time limited for one person or one company’s registration. It is just 15 days. If your company files doesn't resent within the time limited. We will unconditionally authorized the application of Karl Fischer. Thank you for your cooperate.

Best Regards,

Steven
Sponsoring Registrar:
Asia Network
Add:UNITS A&B 15/F NEICH TOWER 128 GLOUCESTER RD WANCHAI, HK
Tel:+(852)3118 1808
Fax:+(852)3065 8189
Email:steven@asianetwork.ws
Website: www.asianetwork.ws

Reply

Please solve the math problem above and type in the result. e.g. for question "What is 1+1?", type "2" (without quotes) as an answer
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
More information about formatting options