Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Mon, 2008-03-31 16:06.

Dear Manager,

We are Star East Technology Ltd, which is the Internet Registration Center in Asia.which mainly deal with domain name registration and dispute internationally.We have something important need to confirm with your company.
We received a formal application from a company who is called Vive Holdings Limited are applying to register "+++++++++++++" as their domain name and Internet brand keyword in in Asia on Mar.31,2008. During our auditing procedure we find out that the alleged Vive Holdings Limited has no trade mark, brand nor patent even similar to that word.

As authorized anti-cybersquatting organization we hereby suspect the alleged Vive Holdings Limited to be a domain grabber. Hence we need you confirmation for two things, First of all, whether this alleged Vive Holdings Limited is your business partner or distributor in Asia. Secondly, whether you are interested in registering these domains. (The alleged Vive Holdings Limited will be entitled to obtain a domain not needed by original trademark owner.)

If you are not in charge of this please transfer this email to appropriate dept.This is a letter for confirmation. If the mentioned third party is your business partner or distributor in Asia , we will automatically confirm application from your business partner after this audit procedure.

Best Regards,
Hebe Chen

Director, Auditing Department
__________________________________________________

Star East Technology Ltd
Tel: 00852-3059 3057 00852-8122 6293
Fax: 00852-3059 3080 00852-8125 7328
Email:Hebe.chen@asiadns.net.cn
Hebe.chen@ytym.org
Web:www.star-east.hk

Reply

Please solve the math problem above and type in the result. e.g. for question "What is 1+1?", type "2" (without quotes) as an answer
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
More information about formatting options