Primary links
- Home
- Products
- » Home & Small Business
- MailWasher Pro
- SiteHound
- Benign
- Encrypt
- Partner Products
- » Enterprise
- MailWasher Server
- Mobile Data Now
- Download
- » Home & Small Business
- MailWasher Pro
- SiteHound
- Benign
- Encrypt
- » Enterprise
- MailWasher Server
- Mobile Data Now
- Buy
- » Home & Small Business
- MailWasher Pro
- SiteHound
- Benign
- Encrypt
- » Enterprise
- MailWasher Server
- Support
- » Home & Small Business
- MailWasher Pro
- First Alert!
- SiteHound
- Benign
- Encrypt
- » Enterprise
- MailWasher Server
- Affiliates
- About
- Contact
Here's what we got:
Note that the domain in the from address is fake but thw sponsor (fexon) exists
________
From: shawn [mailto:shawn@dnrnic.net]
Dear CEO,
We are the domain name registration organization in Asia, which mainly deal with international company's in Asia. We have something important need to confirm with your company.
On the Mar. 26, 2008, we received an application formally. One company named "Jiedeng Investments Ltd." wanted to register following Domain names:
*.biz
*.cn
*.com.cn
*.hk
*.in
*.net
*.org
*.tw
*.asia
and Internet brand keyword:
*
through our body.
After our initial examination, we found that the keywords and domain names applied for registration are as same as your company's name and trademark. These days we are dealing with it. If you do not know this company, we doubt that they have other aims to buy these domain names. Now we have not finished the registration of Jiedeng company yet, in order to deal with this issue better, Please contact us by telephone or email as soon as possible.
Best Regards,
Shawn Liu
IT Manager
__________________________________________________________________________
Sponsoring gold Registrar: Fexon Technology Ltd
Address: 3A, Units 20/F, Far East Consortium Bldg., 121 Des Voeux Road, Central, Hong Kong
Tel ?00852-3059 3099
00852-3075 9838
FAX?00852-31771520
00852-31771510
Email: Shawn@dnrnic.net
Website: www.Fexon.hk