Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 2008-03-26 14:13.

Dear Manager,

We are Asia Network, which is the domain name register center in Asia.we have something need to confirm with you, we have received an application formally,one person named "Karl Fischer",he applies for the domain names( .in .hk .sg .asia .jp .tw etc.) and the internet Brand( )on the internet Mar 25th, 2008.After our initial examination,we found that the domain names applied for registration are as same as your company's name and trademark.These days we are dealing with it. which is related to your interest of Internet intellectual property.We hope to get the affirmation of your company. if your company has not authorized the aforesaid company to register these.Please contact us by email or call us directly as soon as possible.

In addition, we hereby affirm that our time limited for dissenting application is 15 days,If your company files doesn't resent within the time limited,we will unconditionally approve the application submitted by "Karl Fischer".

Best Regards,

Michael

Sponsoring Registrar:

Asia Network

Add:UNITS A&B 15/F NEICH TOWER 128 GLOUCESTER RD WANCHAI, HK

Tel: (852)3118 1808

Fax: (852)3065 8189

Email:Michael@netinasia.com

Website: www.netinasia.com

Reply

Please solve the math problem above and type in the result. e.g. for question "What is 1+1?", type "2" (without quotes) as an answer
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
More information about formatting options