Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Tue, 2008-03-25 22:54.

here's another one to add to your list:

Dear CEO,

We are the domain name registration organization in Asia,which mainly deal

with the domain name registration and dispute internationally. Now we have

something important need to confirm with your company.

On the Mar 13, 2008, we received an application formally. One company named

“FuGuang International Holdings Ltd ” wanted to register following Domain

names:

promaximaging.cn

promaximaging.com.cn

promaximaging.net.cn

promaximaging.org.cn

promaximaging.com.hk

promaximaging.hk

promaximaging.cc

promaximaging.tw

promaximaging.asia

Internet brand keyword: promaximaging

through our body.

After our initial examination, we found that the keywords and domain names

applied for registration are as same as your company’s name and

trademark.We don’t know whether you have any relation with them. These

days we are dealing with it. Now we have not finished the registration of

"FuGuang International Holdings Ltd" yet, in order to deal with this issue

better, Please contact us by telephone or email as soon as possible.

Best Regards,

Johnson

General Manager

Address: 3A, Units 20/F, Far East Consortium Bldg, 121 Des Voeux Road,

Central, Hong Kong

Tel:00852-30593099 00852-3075 9838

Fax:00852-31771520 00852-31771510

E-mail :Johnson@dnrnic.net

Reply

Please solve the math problem above and type in the result. e.g. for question "What is 1+1?", type "2" (without quotes) as an answer
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
More information about formatting options